11
Oct
09

Learning to blog

Me and my computer

Me and my computer

Well Here I am learning how to blog  at my age with the help of a good friend.  It’s proving to be a real experience, learning how to right click, post, copy, paste, and save.  It’s very important to remember to save your work or you have done it all for nothing and you have to do it all again….I learned that the hard way. Anyway I’m enjoying the search for new things to post and pictures to add to my blog. If you have any suggestions on things you would like to know about as far as massage, healthy eating, or meditation I would be glad to chase it down for you, just let me know. Thank you for checking my blog out! Have a great weekend.

6 Responses to “Learning to blog”


  1. 1 Lynn
    October 14, 2009 at 6:14 am

    so how’s things on terri’s blog today. you must be busy these days my elusive friend.

    • October 14, 2009 at 6:24 am

      Yes, have been very busy. Looking for great stuff to put on here. By the way thanks for the new video clip I will put that up next week. Talk to you soon.

      • 3 Lynn
        October 20, 2009 at 8:04 pm

        site’s coming along my friend, i keep coming back to see what you’ve posted but alas nothing new since oct 11th. 😦

        • October 20, 2009 at 11:04 pm

          Hi lynn posted a little on the modalities page this morning I have had a very busy weekend and have not really had time to post much….hope you are having a great day!

  2. 5 curious reader
    October 20, 2009 at 6:28 am

    I would like to know the difference between a Swedish and a Thai massage. Which is better for stress? what do you look like? you should put up a photo.

    • October 20, 2009 at 7:35 pm

      Creader thanks for checking my blog out I have posted an explanation as to what thai massage is and also what a swedish massage is. I hope this will answer your question as to which is better for stress. I myself prefer the swedish to relive stress I find it very calming and relaxing…..as for the pic I am looking for a good one to post and will do it asap. Thank you again for your questions.


Leave a Reply

Potential Clients

  • 33,420 hits

About Me

Me

What can I say about me? I am a caring, fun-loving person with goals of relieving my clients pain through the skilled touch of massage. My hope is that this blog will bring information to those who know nothing about massage and help them to make an educated decision about what modality of massage will benefit them the most. You will find healthy recipes, quick and easy work-outs, and the latest in meditation techniques to assist with relaxation. I hope you enjoy my site. Please leave a comment or suggestion, your input will be greatly appreciated.

Recent Post

October 2009
M T W T F S S
    Nov »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031  

Categories

Welcome Guests!

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 11 other followers


