11
Nov
09

Where would you like to go??

Where would you like to go? It has always been my dream to travel to Italy….some day soon that will happen..I am makeing plans now to visit some of the most beautiful county in the world. These are some of the places I hope to get to see!!!Β  How about have you ever dreamed of traveling some where far away from where you live now??? Where would that be? Tell me all about it..maybe we can share some dreams of places we want to see before we leave this place!!!

Travel Italy, Best Italy ...Italy Travel Guide - Italy ...Italy Travel & Hotel Guide ...

alumni-travel-italy-03.jpgitalyTuscany - Italy Holidays ...

Beautiful Tuscany, Italy ...Tuscany_ItalyItaly Tuscany

14 Responses to “Where would you like to go??”


  1. November 11, 2009 at 12:16 pm

    Italy is so beautiful, I loved Rome and Venice. Next year I’m planning on visiting the Dordogne region in France followed by a Greek Idyll with daisyfae!

  2. November 11, 2009 at 6:05 pm

    That sounds wonderful I hope you two have a great time!

  3. November 12, 2009 at 7:17 am

    I also suggest that you visit India. Here we have the mountains of the Himalayas with beautiful hill stations, the historical cities of Jaipur, Delhi and Agra with their medieval forts and palaces; the caves of Ajanta & Ellora which are hewn out of mountains and the state of Kerala with its scenery and beaches that is so beautiful that it has been named ‘God’s Own Country’.

    You can also enjoy the deeply entrenched culture of India with its folk dances, puppet shows and traditional art forms, all of which vary so much from place to place that it boggles the mind. You could also meet some of our spiritual Gurus, and exchange notes on yoga. And of course you could also avail of a full ayurvedic massage in the state of Kerala!

  4. November 12, 2009 at 8:28 am

    Italy is beautiful. I have often thought of how nice it would be to go sailing in the Mediterranean Sea. The thought of an Atlantic crossing always changes my mind. The food
    in Italy alone is enough to make you want to visit.

    I hope you have a wonderful time.
    Shannon “wenchhandle”

  5. November 12, 2009 at 8:35 am

    Hey you mentioned in a comment over at “a few clowns short” that you want to know my puzzle answer – I just put it in the comments.

    About Italy – I’ve been fortunate enough to have been there 3 times but 2 of those times were very short (airport transfers). The long time was a few days driving to Venice from Slovenia, spending the night in Venice and driving to Austria. Venice is wonderful and being there after the crowds die down is worth it. If you do any planning you’ll quickly find that Venice is also very expensive. It’s worth a visit but because of the cost I suggest a limited visit.

  6. 9 alina1985
    November 12, 2009 at 6:29 pm

    the country that i would like to visit is Scotland.i was always dreamed to see many nice places from there and to know people who love to talk about them traditions,the life from there,etc πŸ™‚
    Italy it’s a very beautifull country too.i was passed abit there when i was came from Spain in my country(Roumania).i was loved the architecture of the houses.what was surprised me the most was that the houses where up on the mountain πŸ™‚

    enjoy the moment,Terri πŸ˜‰

  7. November 13, 2009 at 7:28 am

    Italy’s fantastic. You should go. Just do it.

    I’ve been a lot of places, but I would really like to visit sub-Saharan Africa – for the wildlife.

  8. November 13, 2009 at 7:47 am

    What did you like most about Italy?? I have a friend that visited Africa she really loved it she said it was so beautiful and the wildlife was fantastic! They camped out in tents with lions very close to them I would have been scared to death.


Leave a Reply

Potential Clients

  • 33,420 hits

About Me

Me

What can I say about me? I am a caring, fun-loving person with goals of relieving my clients pain through the skilled touch of massage. My hope is that this blog will bring information to those who know nothing about massage and help them to make an educated decision about what modality of massage will benefit them the most. You will find healthy recipes, quick and easy work-outs, and the latest in meditation techniques to assist with relaxation. I hope you enjoy my site. Please leave a comment or suggestion, your input will be greatly appreciated.

Recent Post

November 2009
M T W T F S S
« Oct   Dec »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30  

Categories

Welcome Guests!

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 11 other followers


