21
Nov
09

Thanksgiving

Well the holiday season is quickly approching and I have been thinking about what I am greatful for…my list seems endless.Here are just a few things I’m greatful for at this time of year and everyday for that matter.

1. A roof over my head

2. Food in my pantrey

3. A  job when jobs are so hard to come by

4. Family

5. Friends

6. All of you reading this post

7. My health

8. My car to get to all the places I need to go

How about you what are you thankful at this time of year??

3 Responses to “Thanksgiving”


  1. 1 alina1985
    November 22, 2009 at 8:55 pm

    my family and my boyfriend.they were always close to me.
    to God cause i’m healthful.
    to my friends from my blog list who apreciate my posts and still keep in touch 🙂

  2. November 23, 2009 at 12:11 am

    Yes we all have so much to be thankful for…thank you for checking in on me!!


Leave a Reply

Potential Clients

  • 33,384 hits

About Me

Me

What can I say about me? I am a caring, fun-loving person with goals of relieving my clients pain through the skilled touch of massage. My hope is that this blog will bring information to those who know nothing about massage and help them to make an educated decision about what modality of massage will benefit them the most. You will find healthy recipes, quick and easy work-outs, and the latest in meditation techniques to assist with relaxation. I hope you enjoy my site. Please leave a comment or suggestion, your input will be greatly appreciated.

Recent Post

November 2009
M T W T F S S
« Oct   Dec »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30  

Categories

Awards

Welcome Guests!

awards

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 11 other followers


