11
Jan
10

Winter

 

It’s really cold outside today and I’ve been thinking about how beautiful winter can be. I love how beautiful the snow and ice can be as long as I don’t have to really get out in it.  Seeing the snowfall makes me feel all warm and fuzzy as long as I can be inside in front of my fire-place cuddled up with a nice book and a glass of wine or a cup of hot chocolate…What’s your favorite part of the winter months?? Here are some of my fav pics that make me want to stay inside  feel all warm and cozy!! Hope you enjoy!

24 Responses to “Winter”


  1. 1 Collin
    January 11, 2010 at 12:44 pm

    Wow beautiful pics.

  2. 3 Pamela
    January 11, 2010 at 12:45 pm

    Awesome!! Lovely collection dear. These pics are really driving me crazy. Lovely.

  3. January 11, 2010 at 6:23 pm

    Loverly pics, terri, but the best part of winter, for me anyway, is when it’s over 🙂

  4. January 11, 2010 at 6:27 pm

    OK I can see that but we can enjoy the beauty of each of the seasons and I just love the snow but not a lot of it!

  5. January 12, 2010 at 5:55 am

    Great photos Terri! My favorite part of the winter months is feeling all comfy and warm inside wearing my Snuggie and eating some hot Chicken Noodle soup while watching the snow fall outside. 😀

  6. January 12, 2010 at 6:12 am

    I think I’m going to come get your snuggie and try it out…it sounds all warm and cozy!! 🙂

  7. January 12, 2010 at 7:17 am

    I AM SICK OF WINTER ALREADY! WE STILL HAVE SNOW ON THE GROUND FROM A STORM BEFORE XMAS! WE OUT OF THE SUB ZERO WEATHER THIS WEEK!

  8. January 12, 2010 at 7:38 am

    I love your pictures. I also love the snow, when I visit it. I would get tired of the cold…all the time! 🙂 Have a great week!

    • January 12, 2010 at 6:31 pm

      I think I would get tired of it if it was like that all the time but I do so enjoy the snow once in a while…if I can be inside in front of a nice warm fire place.

      Thanks for stopping by!! 🙂

  9. January 13, 2010 at 2:06 am

    I love when outside its snowing.
    I like when the snow touches my face.
    I like when the sun came out among the clouds in this moment.
    I like to walk into the snow and to hear it below my shoes.
    I like to play in the snow and to respire the fresh air outside too even its cold.
    I like to stay in the house and to look on the window how it snows too 😉
    Etc.
    Etc.
    🙂

    Take care,Terri! 🙂

  10. January 13, 2010 at 5:11 am

    Beautiful…Alina..you know just how to put onto words what I was thinking!! 🙂

  11. January 13, 2010 at 8:42 pm

    Amazing pictures Terri! I love the being toasty while looking out the window, having a reason to have the fireplace going, hot tea and a good book – I don’t even mind shoveling because it feels so good to come in and warm up afterwards.

  12. January 13, 2010 at 8:55 pm

    these are amazing pictures… just stunning!!!

  13. January 17, 2010 at 12:44 am

    These snowy pics are so gorgeous!
    We enjoy the mild temps that winter brings. Before we know it, we’ll be sweltering in the heat again.

  14. January 17, 2010 at 12:52 am

    Thank you I wish I could take credit for them I just picked them out!
    That is sooo true and we hate the sweltering heat! 🙂


Leave a Reply

Potential Clients

  • 33,420 hits

About Me

Me

What can I say about me? I am a caring, fun-loving person with goals of relieving my clients pain through the skilled touch of massage. My hope is that this blog will bring information to those who know nothing about massage and help them to make an educated decision about what modality of massage will benefit them the most. You will find healthy recipes, quick and easy work-outs, and the latest in meditation techniques to assist with relaxation. I hope you enjoy my site. Please leave a comment or suggestion, your input will be greatly appreciated.

Recent Post

January 2010
M T W T F S S
« Dec   Feb »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031

Categories

Welcome Guests!

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 11 other followers


