16
Jan
10

100th post

Well here it is my 100th post I’m not even sure how I got here……but I do know that I really love doing this. I think it brings out something that I have kept locked up inside and now it is free….I  feel the creative me that I have put in a hole and covered up  can now be expressed.  I’m painting , drawing and writing again it really feels good to get back to the things I love to do! Soooooo heres a BIG THANK YOU FOR OF YOU THAT MADE THIS POSSIBLE!!!!!!

THANK YOU FOR BEING A FRIEND

17 Responses to “100th post”


  1. January 16, 2010 at 11:32 pm

    THAT WAS CUTE……. 100 POST WOW ALREADY! YOUR DOING A GREAT JOB! I TRY TO PAOST SOMETHING EVERYDAY IT ENDS UP SOMETIMES TWO OR THREE THINGS FOR THE DAY.

  2. January 16, 2010 at 11:34 pm

    Yes me too and then some days I can’t come up with a thing!!!! I just blank! Thank you for all you do!

  3. January 16, 2010 at 11:50 pm

    Awwwh! That is so sweet! I love the hugs at the end. 🙂 Happy 100th POST! I know how thrilling that is! Congratulations! It is such a creative outlet and you are doing great. I’m glad you’ll be around for a 100 more!!

  4. January 16, 2010 at 11:56 pm

    Thanks Angelia…..You are tooo sweet thanks for all the encouragement!!!

  5. January 17, 2010 at 12:19 am

    CONGRATS! Keep doing all of the wonderful, creative posts you do, and we will all be back! 🙂 I am happy to be here to say CONGRATS! 🙂

  6. January 17, 2010 at 12:22 am

    Thank you Doraz.. I will keep trying to put up stuff that everyone finds creative and fun and healthy!!

  7. January 17, 2010 at 12:42 am

    Congratulations on your 100th post!

  8. January 17, 2010 at 5:37 am

    TERRI, YOU HAVE ANOTHER AWARD ON MY SITE BUTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTT THIS ONE HAS A RULE!

  9. January 17, 2010 at 8:04 am

    CONGRATULATIONS on your 100th post Terri! Glad to hear you are back to doing things you really enjoy as well. 🙂

    That video was the cutest video I have seen in a while so thanks for posting. 😀

  10. January 17, 2010 at 8:23 am

    Thank you Gary I thought it was really cute too!! Thanks for coming by

  11. January 18, 2010 at 2:34 am

    Muchos gracias for sharing your blog with us, and a double thanks for sharing the future “So you think you can dance” contestants 🙂

  12. January 18, 2010 at 2:40 am

    LOL they were pretty good for their age!!! 🙂


Leave a Reply

Potential Clients

  • 33,384 hits

About Me

Me

What can I say about me? I am a caring, fun-loving person with goals of relieving my clients pain through the skilled touch of massage. My hope is that this blog will bring information to those who know nothing about massage and help them to make an educated decision about what modality of massage will benefit them the most. You will find healthy recipes, quick and easy work-outs, and the latest in meditation techniques to assist with relaxation. I hope you enjoy my site. Please leave a comment or suggestion, your input will be greatly appreciated.

Recent Post

January 2010
M T W T F S S
« Dec   Feb »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031

Categories

Awards

Welcome Guests!

awards

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 11 other followers


