20
Jan
10

Trip to Belize

My son and his girlfriend are planning to  elope to Belize …how cool is that? They plan on visiting some of the ruins and Katie really wants to swim with the sharks …she really love’s that kind of thing . I am so happy for them! So I’m checking out things for them to do while they are there…….any one ever been ?? Have any suggestions of things to see and do while they are there and when is the best time to go? I know that Lynn @      trippinwithrip.wordpress.com      did a post on Belize just the other day..so maybe she has some ideas!!  We are looking a Zip lines, caving,swimming with the sharks,and visiting the ruins. Would love to hear what you have to say…write back soon!!

20 Responses to “Trip to Belize”


  1. January 20, 2010 at 8:33 pm

    I thought eloping was supposed to be a secret! 😀

  2. January 21, 2010 at 2:06 am

    Beautiful photo. I have never had the chance to go. I know they will have fun! Congrats! 🙂

  3. January 21, 2010 at 3:54 am

    I’m sure they will..thanks! 🙂

  4. January 21, 2010 at 4:51 am

    Woooow.This is the place were i would like to visite it me too someday 🙂
    I’m sure that they will have fun them trip 😉

    Take care,my friend!

  5. January 21, 2010 at 4:59 am

    I’m sure they will it’s such a beautiful place!! 🙂

  6. 7 Collin
    January 21, 2010 at 12:45 pm

    Sorry dear I have never been to this place so can’t say anything. Anyways happy journey for them 🙂

  7. 9 Tasneem R
    January 21, 2010 at 4:37 pm

    Well I hope they have great time there !

    Zodiac Holidays – Find out your dream holiday according to your zodiac sign.
    http://www.3smartcubes.com/pages/tests/zodiac_holidays/zodiac_holidays_instructions.asp

  8. January 21, 2010 at 5:32 pm

    Thanks I’m sure they will. 🙂

  9. January 22, 2010 at 6:16 am

    Wow, that’s AWESOME! Good for them! I don’t know much about Belize as I have never been there but if they need a travel partner, I’m available. 😀 Maybe they need a personal photographer to photograph their Belize experience perhaps? I’m available! 😀

  10. January 22, 2010 at 7:34 am

    NEVER HAVE BEEN BUT IY SOUNDS FUN!

  11. January 22, 2010 at 8:55 am

    Never been there but sure it is rich in history.

  12. January 25, 2010 at 5:18 am

    Congratulations to the newly engaged lovebirds! I’ll bet they will have a wonderful time in Belize. I wish I had some travel tips, but I don’t.

  13. January 25, 2010 at 8:14 am

    Thank you..I’m sure they will have a wonderful time!!! 🙂


Leave a Reply

Potential Clients

  • 33,414 hits

About Me

Me

What can I say about me? I am a caring, fun-loving person with goals of relieving my clients pain through the skilled touch of massage. My hope is that this blog will bring information to those who know nothing about massage and help them to make an educated decision about what modality of massage will benefit them the most. You will find healthy recipes, quick and easy work-outs, and the latest in meditation techniques to assist with relaxation. I hope you enjoy my site. Please leave a comment or suggestion, your input will be greatly appreciated.

Recent Post

January 2010
M T W T F S S
« Dec   Feb »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031

Categories

Welcome Guests!

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 11 other followers


