12
Feb
10

More snow pics

Friday morning after all the snow….very pretty but not so good for my car!

16 Responses to “More snow pics”


  1. February 13, 2010 at 4:03 am

    awesome post,
    I enjoy your snow photos,
    it is like walking into a magical kingdom…

    Happy Valentine’s Day! 😉

  2. February 13, 2010 at 4:13 am

    It is beautiful…thank you for your kind words..hope your valentines day is filled with love!!
    😀

  3. February 13, 2010 at 6:27 am

    It is a lot of snow but the photos look great to me.

  4. February 13, 2010 at 6:37 am

    Thanks it was really beautiful….but as with all that is beautiful there were some not so beautiful things that came with it…..like no electricity, carports falling in,slick roads, and ice everywhere after the temps fell. We got 12.5 inches of snow here it was a record!

  5. February 13, 2010 at 8:10 am

    Terri,

    You need to teach me some of those great photography skills along with your other great skills. I’m already learning from you about how to ease stress and relax. I would have to say that you’re lengthening my life span, and I really thank you for that.

    Have a Happy Valentine’s Day!!!

    Paul “o-o”

  6. February 13, 2010 at 6:13 pm

    Paul, you are so sweet to say that..I really have no photography skills but I do love to take pics. I never go any where with out my camera..you just never know what you will see that touches your heart and that you may want to share with others. I’m glad you are learning about how to ease stress and just relax, we all need to do that for our own good.

    Hope you have a wonderful Valentines Day as well!!

    Terri

  7. February 13, 2010 at 11:54 pm

    These are good! I love the tree one. 😀 I am still amazed by our crazy weather.

  8. February 13, 2010 at 11:59 pm

    That’s my fav too!! It was beautiful..a winter wonderland! 😀

  9. February 14, 2010 at 4:12 am

    Let it snow…Let it snow…Let it snow…Beautiful pictures,Terri!
    You have right!For the car is not soo nice the snow! ;))

    Enjoy the moment,my friend! 🙂

  10. February 14, 2010 at 9:50 am

    The fountain in the snow is my favorite! Did your car get much damage?

  11. February 20, 2010 at 10:13 pm

    You got to be kidding me!

  12. February 20, 2010 at 10:18 pm

    Nope….this is really unusal for Texas…it was pretty but hard to get around in.


Leave a Reply

Potential Clients

  • 33,387 hits

About Me

Me

What can I say about me? I am a caring, fun-loving person with goals of relieving my clients pain through the skilled touch of massage. My hope is that this blog will bring information to those who know nothing about massage and help them to make an educated decision about what modality of massage will benefit them the most. You will find healthy recipes, quick and easy work-outs, and the latest in meditation techniques to assist with relaxation. I hope you enjoy my site. Please leave a comment or suggestion, your input will be greatly appreciated.

Recent Post

February 2010
M T W T F S S
« Jan   Mar »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728

Categories

Awards

Welcome Guests!

awards

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 11 other followers


