26
Feb
10

Goodies from Doraz

 

Happiness keeps You Sweet,
The IRS keeps you broke.
Trials keep You Strong,

Sorrows keep You Human,

Failures keep You Humble,

Success keeps You Glowing,

But Only Buddies keep You Going!

Today is ‘ online buddy day ‘ Send this to your online friends. I got this from my great friend Doraz!!

21 Responses to “Goodies from Doraz”


  1. February 26, 2010 at 2:06 am

    amazingly beautiful!
    Best!
    😉

  2. February 26, 2010 at 2:07 am

    gifted poem,
    u r cool!

  3. February 26, 2010 at 3:54 am

    I am sooo happy you are spreading the happiness and smiles around blogland! Hope all is well! 🙂

  4. February 26, 2010 at 4:06 am

    Yay!!! I heart my online friends. 🙂 This is wonderful!!

  5. February 26, 2010 at 5:01 am

    Happy day friend! 🙂

  6. February 26, 2010 at 7:54 pm

    Damn, and here all the time I thought happiness was a warm gun, mama.

  7. February 27, 2010 at 12:05 am

    Terri,
    You spread happiness with all you do. I think some of my online buddies aren’t very happy right now, and it may take quite a bit to get them to become so. In one particular social network, I have way too many of them to ever consider that they would all be happy at once. I better get started spreading the joy around a little though, which will have to extend into future days, weeks, and years!!! 😉

    • March 4, 2010 at 5:25 am

      Paul you can only do the best you can then it’s in their hands….do your best to keep a smile no matter what’s happening that’s what I do!!

  8. March 1, 2010 at 8:12 pm

    I want more success,thanks for sharing this

  9. March 4, 2010 at 10:51 am

    Short yet full of sense. She is a good observer of life. 🙂


Leave a Reply

Potential Clients

  • 33,490 hits

About Me

Me

What can I say about me? I am a caring, fun-loving person with goals of relieving my clients pain through the skilled touch of massage. My hope is that this blog will bring information to those who know nothing about massage and help them to make an educated decision about what modality of massage will benefit them the most. You will find healthy recipes, quick and easy work-outs, and the latest in meditation techniques to assist with relaxation. I hope you enjoy my site. Please leave a comment or suggestion, your input will be greatly appreciated.

Recent Post

February 2010
M T W T F S S
« Jan   Mar »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728

Categories

Welcome Guests!

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 11 other followers


