04
Mar
10

I’m back!!

 

Well I think I’m back..I have been training someone to help me at some of my work so I can maybe get some time off….I think may be she is finally getting the pic!! I hope everyone has been doing Ok..I have really missed you all!!! I will be getting by everyone’s blog as quick as I can!! Thanks for your continued support!

26 Responses to “I’m back!!”


  1. March 4, 2010 at 7:21 am

    Terii….HI! I am glad you are back to being able to blog with us! I missed you! Hope you are planning on having a great weekend and I will be sure to come by to see all of the great things you are sharing with us! 🙂 Thanks!

  2. March 4, 2010 at 7:23 am

    So gald to be back..I have missed everyone..hoping to hook up with Angelia on Friday night if she is still up for it! 🙂

  3. March 4, 2010 at 7:46 am

    glad to see u back!

    do u want to join my Thursday Poets’ Rally this week?
    please let me know by commenting and wishing u a fun evening!
    😉

  4. March 4, 2010 at 9:43 am

    It is a happy day! Welcome back!

  5. 7 blissbait
    March 4, 2010 at 10:40 am

    HEY!!! I LOVE the new header and it’s wonderful seeing You! I hope it works out with the new helper. I’ll keep my fingers crossed. Have a GREAT one and Cheers and Namaste. 🙂

    • March 5, 2010 at 12:16 am

      Thanks I put it up for vatenitnes day and just left it…I’m hoping it will go good with the new helper but you just never know these days…I really need some time off..working seven days a week makes it hard to have a life….but then it does fill the time!!!

  6. 9 Pamela
    March 4, 2010 at 1:21 pm

    Welcome back Terri.

  7. 11 Collin
    March 4, 2010 at 1:22 pm

    Even we missed u a lot Terri.

  8. 13 Sandra
    March 4, 2010 at 1:23 pm

    Welcome back to our world Terri. Missed u lot.

  9. March 4, 2010 at 4:49 pm

    Welcome back and I’d say good luck but your blog is already perfect so I’ll say keep up the perfect work.. I love coming here but rarely comment, I’ll comment on every visit now

  10. March 4, 2010 at 5:42 pm

    Ohh Happy Day
    Ohh Happy Day
    When Terri came back……

    🙂
    Welcome

  11. March 4, 2010 at 8:07 pm

    Glad you be back, girl 🙂

    • March 5, 2010 at 12:20 am

      Thanks Jammer..how have you been?? Have been thinking about you and hoping all is well! 🙂

      • March 5, 2010 at 9:20 am

        Got the grand IVP tomorrow am. Getting flushed today, so I refuse to read your recipe until I get back tomorrow 😦
        After that, I will be filling this belly up again, hopefully, via your great recipes 🙂

  12. March 5, 2010 at 5:44 pm

    I hope all goes well..those things really suck…will be thinking about you take care!!

  13. March 6, 2010 at 11:42 am

    Welcome back! I’m going to call that picture “Friday”.

  14. March 6, 2010 at 6:01 pm

    Sounds good to me..thanks for the welcome back!!

  15. March 16, 2010 at 6:44 pm

    Welcome back,my dear friend!!! 🙂

  16. March 17, 2010 at 2:08 am

    Thank you alina!!!! Hope all is well with you!! 🙂


Leave a Reply

Potential Clients

  • 33,384 hits

About Me

Me

What can I say about me? I am a caring, fun-loving person with goals of relieving my clients pain through the skilled touch of massage. My hope is that this blog will bring information to those who know nothing about massage and help them to make an educated decision about what modality of massage will benefit them the most. You will find healthy recipes, quick and easy work-outs, and the latest in meditation techniques to assist with relaxation. I hope you enjoy my site. Please leave a comment or suggestion, your input will be greatly appreciated.

Recent Post

March 2010
M T W T F S S
« Feb   Apr »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031  

Categories

Awards

Welcome Guests!

awards

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 11 other followers


