10
Jul
10

Back to Meditation

 

It has been a while since I have been here and I think I’m ready to get back to bloging…I have missed all of you out there and hope you have been well. You have all been in my thoughts and prayers.

Lots of things have been happening in my life and it has been so busy, and I thought that  things were getting somewhat back to normal except that I just found out that I’m about to be a grandmother!!!!!! Now that is something…I have a hard time picturing me as a grandmother but oh well it’s here and I need to get ready for this soooo I’m starting out with a little meditation get myself in the right frame of mind to handle  a new baby around my place. I hope you will join me in this meditation today.

 

10 Responses to “Back to Meditation”


  1. July 11, 2010 at 2:08 am

    Well CONGRATS to you. 🙂 I know that a baby is sooo fun and such a joy. 🙂 I am happy to see you back. 🙂 I will stay tuned to all of the fun news you post. 🙂

    • July 12, 2010 at 6:07 am

      I’m hoping for a grandaughter since I just had boys but will be happy with a little boy too..please keep my son and his future wife in your prayers.. this is a big step for them!!

  2. July 11, 2010 at 3:35 am

    Congratulations to you!!! A new time in your life…and am sure you’re going to love it!! Loved the meditation!! Thanks for sharing and have a fabulous weekend ~ Amanda

  3. July 11, 2010 at 5:23 am

    Congratulations, Grandma-To-Be!

  4. 7 blissbait
    July 11, 2010 at 6:02 am

    Hey Terri! WELCOME BACK!!! It’s LOVELY seeing You. And…CONGRATULATIONS!!!! How very exciting. Wow! If I’m thusly gifted, I think it will be cowrazy fun being a grandmother. WOW again! I’m smiling so big for You! And, yippeeee! I got a new computer and was actually able to watch the video You posted. Delicious. Thank You! Big Hugs and Cheers and Namaste. 🙂

  5. July 12, 2010 at 6:03 am

    Yes it is sooooo exciting,I hope I will be a great at being a grandmother, we will see 🙂 !!!

  6. July 17, 2010 at 1:26 am

    Hey welcome, welcome! I just had to say Congratulations!! I bet when you hold that baby, being a grammy won’t be so bad. Glad you are back!


Leave a Reply

Potential Clients

  • 33,414 hits

About Me

Me

What can I say about me? I am a caring, fun-loving person with goals of relieving my clients pain through the skilled touch of massage. My hope is that this blog will bring information to those who know nothing about massage and help them to make an educated decision about what modality of massage will benefit them the most. You will find healthy recipes, quick and easy work-outs, and the latest in meditation techniques to assist with relaxation. I hope you enjoy my site. Please leave a comment or suggestion, your input will be greatly appreciated.

Recent Post

July 2010
M T W T F S S
« Apr   Feb »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031  

Categories

Welcome Guests!

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 11 other followers


