05
Feb
11

Texas Snow and ice

 

Pretty snow but really bad to drive in!

6 Responses to “Texas Snow and ice”


  1. February 15, 2011 at 8:32 pm

    You have right!
    It’s not so easy to drive in!
    The pictures are great!

    Have a nice day!

  2. 3 Era
    February 21, 2011 at 4:54 am

    Hey Teri, nice pictures. I live in Texas also and we had a little snow this year. Less than 1/2 an inch completely shut the place down 🙂

    • March 8, 2011 at 8:55 pm

      Yes, we just don’t know how to handle snow and ice here…it’s funny to watch people drivng in this…they think they can just put on the break and stop, it doesn’t work like that…haha hope all is well with you will get by this week to check you out!:)

  3. 5 blissbait
    February 27, 2011 at 12:10 pm

    Hey Terri! I’ve missed You and hope You are well! This post makes me laugh because I came two shakes of a lamb’s tail from renting a cabin up in the mountains for 3 months but just couldn’t wrap my brain around contending with the snow. Your pictures, although LOVELY, make me happy about my choice! Thank You and Hugs and Cheers and Namaste. 🙂

  4. March 8, 2011 at 8:50 pm

    Hi Bliss! Hope all is well with you these days…Things have been really busy for me, I haven’t been on the computer much…so I’m trying to get back to stuff I left behind a while back. Take care and drop by again sometime. Will get by your place this week!!


Leave a Reply

Potential Clients

  • 33,492 hits

About Me

Me

What can I say about me? I am a caring, fun-loving person with goals of relieving my clients pain through the skilled touch of massage. My hope is that this blog will bring information to those who know nothing about massage and help them to make an educated decision about what modality of massage will benefit them the most. You will find healthy recipes, quick and easy work-outs, and the latest in meditation techniques to assist with relaxation. I hope you enjoy my site. Please leave a comment or suggestion, your input will be greatly appreciated.

Recent Post

February 2011
M T W T F S S
« Jul   Mar »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28  

Categories

Welcome Guests!

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 11 other followers


